The following individuals successfully completed the certification exam:

Kimberly Adams
Jesse Amoss
Miguel Avales
Daniel Beshore
Charles Bowers, Jr.
Grant Casperson
Alexander Cooke
Christopher DeForce
Jose Escobar
Dewayne Fowble
Nathan Fox
Paul Goldbeck
Mark Higgins
Sand Hoffman
Alvy Hoksbergen
Danny Holston
Lee Anne Janney
Timothy Llewellyn
David Malkowski, Jr.
Kevin Nowak
Saeed Paydar
Andrew Pyzik
Philip Royer
Adam Ruppert
Luis Sanchez
Stephen Stroka
Coltan Taylor
Herman Thompson, III
Francis Tiralla
Christopher Wagner

Please follow and like us: