Nominations due April 2nd!

The ARTBA Transportation Development Foundation (ARTBA-TDF) created the “Transportation Development Hall of Fame” in 2010 to honor individuals or families from the public and private sectors who have made extraordinary contributions to U.S. transportation development over their lifetime and demonstrated exceptional leadership.
Nominations are considered in two categories:

Transportation Design & Construction Industry Innovators: This category honors the men and women who discovered or created a “game-changing” product or process that significantly advanced transportation design, construction and/or safety. It seeks to honor the original innovator.

Transportation Design & Construction Industry Leaders (Individuals or Families): This category honors men, women and families who have made significant contributions—beyond just having successful businesses or careers—that have notably helped advance the interests and image of the transportation design, construction and safety industry.

Submit your nomination before the April 2nd deadline.

The 2016, 2017 and 2018 classes will be honored during a May 14th dinner in the Nation’s Capital.

Learn more about the Hall of Fame classes.

For questions or additional information, contact ARTBA’s Eileen Houlihan at (202)683.1019.

Please follow and like us: