Michael A. Sakata
Executive Director
msakata@mtbma.org

Laurie Baquol
Director of Meetings  Events
laurie@mtbma.org

Amanda Mangum
Director of Membership Development/Training Coordinator
amanda@mtbma.org

Ashley Gibbs
Office Coordinator
agibbs@mtbma.org

Maryland Lobbyist

 

Gerard E. Evans, Ltd.
gevans@lobbymd.com
P: (410) 990-1521

F: (866) 619-2174

Financial Advisor


Private Wealth Management
Donald Metzger
Donald.G.Metzger@morganstanleypwm.com
P: 202 452-4000
F: 202 778-1283

Council


Adam C. Zimmerman, Esq.

zimmerman@thomasronald.com
P: (410) 296-6777 | (443) 579-4529
F: (410) 821-8406

Association Accountant


John Fiedler, CPA

fiedlerj@wolfeandfiedler.com
P: (410) 552-1213
F: (410) 552-5171

Supporting Members